Appointment of the New Chairperson and Vice-Chairperson of the Board of the Air Seychelles

01 September 2023 | Transport

The Office of the President has today announced the appointment of the Capt Francois Jackson as the new Chairperson of the Board of the Air Seychelles.

Mr Egbert Laurence who was discharging the role of Acting Chairperson, has been appointed as the new Vice-Chairperson.

Capt Jackson and Mr Laurence have been appointed for a 3-year period, effective from 1st September, 2023.

» View all