Appointment of the Board of Seychelles the Seychelles International Mercantile Banking Company (Nouvobanq)

16 July 2021 | Finance

President Wavel Ramkalawan has announced the appointment of the new Board of Nouvobanq.

The Chairperson of the Board is Mr Abdul Gafoor Yakub.

The other Board Members are:                                                      

Mr Ahmad Saeed                                Member

Mr Michael Benstrong                       Member

Mr Andrew Bainbridge                      Member

Mr Michael Bluemner                        Member

Mr David Howes                                 Member

Ms Odile Vidot                                     Member

Ms Helene Maïche                                            Member

Mr Oliver Bastienne                           Member

The Board Members have been appointed for a 3-year period effective from 1st July, 2021.

President also thanked the out-going Board Members for the invaluable contributions made to the Nouvobanq during their period of tenue in office.   

» View all