Innovation and Technology council team announced

12 March 2010 |

March 12, 2010 -- The members of the recently announced Seychelles Innovation and Technology Council have been appointed by President James Michel.

Dr Rolph Payet is the chairman. He is also president and vice-chancellor of the University of Seychelles.

Ten other members are from the fields of business, industry, economics, education, law and the arts. They are Dr George Ah-Thew, Rhohit Khanna, Priscille Chetty, Jean-Marc Volcy, Edith Alexander, John Esther, Dr Alejandro Anganuzzi, Micheline Roberts-Khan, Marvis Lespoir, Susan Payet and Doris Bick.

» View all