Appointment of a New Board of Seychelles Petroleum Company (SEYPEC)

16 September 2022 | State House

The Office of the President has announced the appointment of the new Board of the Seychelles Petroleum Company (SEYPEC).

The Chairperson of the Board of the Company is Ms Jennifer Morel.

The other Board Members are:

Mr Brian Commettant

Mr Patrick Joseph                                       

Mr Muhammad Saley                                 

Mr Yannick Vel                                           

Mr Tony Imaduwa                                        

Mr Nichol Elizabeth                                    

Ms Marie-May Jeremie                             

Captain Didier Marc Versange Hoareau                                 

The Board Members have been appointed for a 3-year period.



» View all