President Appoints New Licensing Board

01 February 2011 |

President James Michel has appointed the new board of directors of the Seychelles Licensing Authority (SLA) for a period of three years, with effect from December 1, 2010.
Mr. Hans Aglae is the authority's chairman and Mrs. Marise Berlouis remains its chief executive.
The other members are:
Dr. Jude Gedeon
Mrs.Jeanette Larue
Mr.Leslie Boniface
Mrs.Marie-Nella Azemia
Mrs.Jenifer Sinon
Mr.Paul Hodoul
The President has also appointed Mr.Franky Madeleine as the deputy chief executive officer of the SLA for a three-year period, beginning December 1, 2010.

The post of deputy CEO was introduced with the adoption of the Licences Act, 2010.

» View all